Military Discounts

Military Discounts

I'm new to the Disney experience so welcome any and all tips!! We will be taking our 3, 10 and 12 year old children to Disney in December 2013. We will be traveling with my brother and his wife and children. Being such a newbie, I'm definitely getting overwhelmed trying to make this trip affordable. My husband and brother are both in the military and we had heard there are military discounts offered. Does anyone know if the park ticket discounts will be renewed? Right now they are set to expire at the end of September. We contacted Shades of Green and although their website shows they have availability, when we talked to them, they were very rude, stating that their website was wrong. Any tips on what we can do to find some good pricing for soldiers and their families? Thanks so much!!!!

Re: Military Discounts