Freeform’s (ABC Family) Countdown To The ’25 Days Of Christmas’ Starts In November — Here’s The Schedule

TalkDisney.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. Some links may be affiliate links. We may get paid if you buy something or take an action after clicking one of these.

As sure as holiday ads appear on TV well before Thanksgiving, so too will Freeform (formerly ABC Family) release its annual “25 Days of Christmas” movie list. And we much prefer the Christmas movies.

This year, the network is starting its countdown-to-the-countdown movie programming well before Turkey Day. Between Nov. 18-30, you can get a jump on watching some of your Christmas favorites like “Home Alone,” “National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation,” and “Elf.”

Mark your calendars now — and bookmark the  “25 Days of Christmas” movie calendar below.

1

Saturday, November 18

2

Sunday, November 19

3

Monday, November 20

4

Tuesday November 21

5

Wednesday, November 22

6

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 23

7

Harry Potter Weekend – Friday, November 24

8

Saturday, November 25

9

Sunday, November 26

10

Monday, November 27

11

Tuesday, November 28

12

Wednesday, November 29

Thursday, November 30

 

  • 7:30am/6:30c Snow Day
  • 11am/10c Hook
  • 2:15pm/1:15c Eloise at Christmastime (2003)
  • 4:20pm/3:20c The Nightmare Before Christmas
  • 6pm/5c Home Alone
  • 8:30pm/7:30c Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory
  • 12am/11c Snow
READ  Disney Cruise Line Unveils New Itineraries for Fall 2021